Woodford County Government

Woodford County Department Heads

 

Coordinator Lisa Jording
  309-467-7343
 

wccoor@woordford-county.org

   
Animal Control Administrator Dr. J.R. Steffen, DVM
  309-965-2399
   
Circuit Judge Honorable Charles M. Feeney
   
Clerk of the Circuit Court  Honorable Carol Newtson
  309-467-3312
  cnewtson@woodford-county.org 
   
Coroner Honorable Timothy Ruestman
  309-467-2375
  truestman@woodford-county.org 
   
Clerk & Recorder Honorable Debbie Harms
  309-467-2822
  cntyclk@woodford-county.org
   
Emergency Management Director Kent McCanless
  309-923-6611
  kmccanless@woodford-county.org 
   
Engineer Bob Cherveny
  309-923-2891
   
Health Department Laurie Schierer
  309-467-3064
  lschierer@woodford-county.org
   
Probation Director Matt Noar
  309-467-3532
  mnoar@woodford-county.org 
   
Public Defender Don B. Pioletti, Jr.
  309-467-3212
  dpioletti@woodford-county.org 
   
Regional Office of Education Superintendent

Honorable Phyllis Glazier 309-248-8212

   
   
Sheriff Honorable James Pierceall
  309-467-2375
  jpierceall@woodford-county.org 
   
State's Attorney Honorable Gregory Minger
  309-467-3212
  wcsa@mtco.com
   
Supervisor of Assessments Mary Bell, CIAO-I
  309-467-3708
  mbell@woodford-county.org
   
Treasurer Melissa Andrews
  309-467-4621
  treasurer@woodford-county.org
   
Zoning  Office Kim Holmes
  309-467-3023
 

wczoning@woodford-county.org

Woodford County Meeting and Closure Schedule November
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
View Whole Month

Operating Hours

The Courthouse is open Monday – Friday 8am -5pm. Please see the calendar for holiday closures.