Woodford County Government

Woodford County Department Heads

309-248-8212

Coordinator

Lisa Jording

 

309-467-7343

 

wccoor@woordford-county.org

 

 

Animal Control Administrator

Dr. J.R. Steffen, DVM

 

309-965-2399

 

 

Circuit Judge

Honorable Charles M. Feeney

 

 

Clerk of the Circuit Court 

Honorable Carol Newtson

 

309-467-3312

 

wccclerk@mtco.com

 

 

Coroner

Honorable Timothy Ruestman

 

309-467-2375

 

truestman@woodford-county.org 

 

 

Clerk & Recorder

Honorable Debbie Harms

 

309-467-2822

 

cntyclk@woodford-county.org

 

 

Emergency Management Director

Kent McCanless

 

309-923-6611

 

kmccanless@woodford-county.org 

 

 

Engineer

Lindell Loy

 

309-923-2891

 

lloy@woodford-county.org

 

 

Health Department

Hillary Aggertt

 

309-467-3064

 

haggertt@woodford-county.org 

 

 

Probation Director

Matt Noar

 

309-467-3532

 

mnoar@woodford-county.org 

 

 

Public Defenders

Andrew Lankton – Felony, Juvenile

 

309-467-3711

 

Jason Netzley - Misdemeanor

 

309-685-7900

 

Joseph Pioletti - Traffic

 

 309-497-3213

 

 

Regional Office of Education Superintendent

Kathryn Marshall (Interum)

309-248-8212

 

 

Sheriff

Honorable Matthew Smith

 

309-467-2375

 

mlsmith@woodford-county.org 

 

 

State's Attorney

Honorable Gregory Minger

 

309-467-3212

 

wcsa@woodford-county.org

 

 

Supervisor of Assessments

Mary Bell, CIAO-I

 

309-467-3708

 

mbell@woodford-county.org

 

 

Treasurer

Honorable Melissa Andrews

 

309-467-4621

 

treasurer@woodford-county.org

 

 

Zoning  Office

Kim Holmes

 

309-467-3023

 

wczoning@woodford-county.org