Woodford County Government

Woodford County Department Heads

 

Coordinator Lisa Jording
  309-467-7343
 

wccoor@woordford-county.org

   
Animal Control Administrator Dr. J.R. Steffen, DVM
  309-965-2399
   
Circuit Judge Honorable Charles M. Feeney
   
Clerk of the Circuit Court  Honorable Carol Newtson
  309-467-3312
  cnewtson@woodford-county.org 
   
Coroner Honorable Timothy Ruestman
  309-467-2375
  truestman@woodford-county.org 
   
Clerk & Recorder Honorable Debbie Harms
  309-467-2822
  cntyclk@woodford-county.org
   
Emergency Management Director Kent McCanless
  309-923-6611
  kmccanless@woodford-county.org 
   
Engineer Bob Cherveny
  309-923-2891
   
Health Department Laurie Schierer
  309-467-3064
  lschierer@woodford-county.org
   
Probation Director Matt Noar
  309-467-3532
  mnoar@woodford-county.org 
   
Public Defender Don B. Pioletti, Jr.
  309-467-3212
  dpioletti@woodford-county.org 
   
Regional Office of Education Superintendent

Honorable Phyllis Glazier 309-248-8212

   
   
Sheriff Honorable James Pierceall
  309-467-2375
  jpierceall@woodford-county.org 
   
State's Attorney Honorable Gregory Minger
  309-467-3212
  wcsa@mtco.com
   
Supervisor of Assessments Mary Bell, CIAO-I
  309-467-3708
  mbell@woodford-county.org
   
Treasurer Melissa Andrews
  309-467-4621
  treasurer@woodford-county.org
   
Zoning  Office Kim Holmes
  309-467-3023
 

wczoning@woodford-county.org

Search

QUICK CONTACT

Woodford County
1st Floor Courthouse
115 N. Main St., Ste. 103
Eureka, IL 61530

8:00 AM- 5:00PM

Monday - Friday

Fax: (309) 467-7351

Animal Control (309) 467-2911

Assessment Office (309) 467-3708

Circuit Clerk (309) 467-3312

Circuit Judge (309)467-2131

Coroner (309) 467-2375

County Board Office (309) 467-7343

County Coordinator (309) 467-7343

County Clerk & Recorder (309) 467-2822

ESDA (309) 923-6611

FOIA Freedom of Information Officer (309) 467-7343

Health Department (309) 467-3064

Highway Department (309) 923-2891

PIO (Public Information Officer (309) 467-7343

Probation (309) 467-3532

Public Defenders (309) 467-3213

Sheriff  Department (309) 467-2375

State's Attorney (309) 467-3212

Treasurer (309) 467-4621

Veteran's Administration (309) 467-2716

Zoning (309) 467-3023